Tuesday, July 14th, 2020

Rank Winners – 2011

July 12, 2011 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

B.Sc. Electronics, 2011
I Rank – Vidya Nair. G.V
III Rank – Deepthy. R
IV Rank – Revathy. S. S

B.C.A, 2011
I Rank – Dhanya. K.L
II Rank – Terin D’cruz

The Admissions in Degree Courses during 2011 – ’12 will commence from 12th July onwards.

Smt. Allwin. D, HOD and Smt. Sandhya.P, Lecturer in the Department of Computer Science got selected for Ph.D. Research Work.