PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, NATIONAL COLLEGE, MANACAUD P.0, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

National College, Manacaud - constitution of **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)** Committee - Orders issued

Order No. B5/220/2023/NC

Dated 13.03.2023

Read:- Minutes of the College Council meeting held on 13.03.2023 at the Principal's chamber

ORDER

As per the reference read above, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been constituted with the following members with immediate effect.

- 1) Principal (Chairman)
- 2) Mrs. Fajia Beevi. S, HOD, Department of Commerce
- 3) Dr. Allwin. D, HOD, Department of Computer Science
- 4) Dr. Anita. S, HOD, Dept. of Botany & Biotechnology
- 5) Dr. Mohammed Fazil L, HOD, Dept. of Social Work
- 6) Mr. Sudheer. A, HOD, Dept. of Electronics
- 7) Mrs. Rakhi V, HOD, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 8) Mrs. Shibitha B S, HOD, Dept. of Management Studies
- 9) Mr. Chandramohanan. T, Administrative Officer (General)
- 10) Dr. R. Jayaprakash, Former Principal, S N College Kollam, Former Syndicate member, University of Kerala, Higher Education Council Member & NAAC peer team member
- 11) Mr. Mohammed Afzal,- IT Director, Manarul Huda Trust, Thiruvananthapuram
- 12) Mr. Justin Daniel, Vice Principal, Coordinator (Member Secretary)

General support to IQAC

- 1. Mrs. Shifa A H, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science
- 2. Mrs. Neena S, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
- 3. Mrs. Nazeeba N, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany